free website stats program
November

This Month

(November)

   - - - - - - -- - - - - - - - -November 2020  - - -  - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Sunday, November 1 - 9:30 A.M. - Sunday School
                                    -  11 AM - Communion Worship Service

Tuesday, November 3 - 10 AM - Bible Study at Vickies

Wednesday. November 4 - 7 PM - Bible Study at church.

Thursday, November 5 - 9 AM - Women's Fellowship & Breakfast at
                                                     Village Grill

Saturday, November 7 - 9 AM - Prayer at Church

Sunday, November 8 - 9:30 A.M. - Sunday School
                                    -  11 AM - Morning Worship Service

Tuesday, November 10 - 10 AM - Bible Study at Vickies

Wednesday. November 11 - 7 PM - Bible Study at church.

Thursday, November 12 - 9 AM - Women's Fellowship & Breakfast at
                                                     Village Grill

Friday, November 13 - 11 AM - Elders Meeting

Saturday, November14 - 9 AM - Prayer at Church

Sunday, November 15 - 9:30 A.M. - Sunday School
                                    -  11 AM - Morning Worship Service

Tuesday, November 17  - 10 AM - Bible Study at Vickies

Wednesday. November 18 - 7 PM - Bible Study at church.

Thursday, November 19 - 9 AM - Women's Fellowship & Breakfast at
                                                     Village Grill

Saturday, November 21 - 9 AM - Prayer at Church

Sunday, November 22 - 9:30 A.M. - Sunday School
                                    -  11 AM - Morning Worship Service

Tuesday, November 24  - 10 AM - Bible Study at Vickies

Wednesday. November 25 - 7 PM - Bible Study at church.

Thursday, Novembe 26 -        Thanksgiving Day

Saturday, November 28 - 9 AM - Prayer at Church

Sunday, November 29 - 9:30 A.M. - Sunday School
                                    -  11 AM - Morning Worship Service

 *************************************************************

We have a fellowship coffee hour each week after church.  If you feel led to host it some week, please put your name on the sign-up sheet that is on the table downstairs.  Items can be homemade or store bought.

Throughout the Week/Month

Sunday Mornings - 9:30 to 10:30 - Sunday School (Sunday School goes from the first                                                      Sunday after Labor day up to and including Children's Sunday)
                              11 AM - Morning Worship Service

                               Communion is generally the 1st worship service of each month

Tuesday Mornings at 10 AM - Bible Study at Vickies house
                                                (14500 Fancher Ave. in Fair Haven)
          

3rd Tuesday of the month from 5 to 6:30 P.M. - Food Pantry is open

each Saturday - 9AM - Prayer at the Church

Coming Up

 

 - - - - - - - - - - - -- - - - - - - - -December 2020  - - -  - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Tuesday, December 1 - 10 AM - Bible Study at Vickies

Wednesday. December 2 - 7 PM - Bible Study at church.

Thursday, December 3 - 9 AM - Women's Fellowship & Breakfast at
                                                     Village Grill

Saturday, December 5 - 9 AM - Prayer at Church

Sunday, December 6 - 9:30 A.M. - Sunday School
                                    -  11 AM - Communion Worship Service

Tuesday, December 8 - 10 AM - Bible Study at Vickies

Wednesday. December 9 - 7 PM - Bible Study at church.

Thursday, December 10 - 9 AM - Women's Fellowship & Breakfast at
                                                     Village Grill

Saturday, December 12 - 9 AM - Prayer at Church

Sunday, December 13 - 9:30 A.M. - Sunday School
                                    -  11 AM - Morning Worship Service

Tuesday, December 15  - 10 AM - Bible Study at Vickies

Wednesday. December 16 - 7 PM - Bible Study at church.

Thursday, December 17 - 9 AM - Women's Fellowship & Breakfast at
                                                     Village Grill

Saturday, December 19 - 9 AM - Prayer at Church

Sunday, December 20 - 9:30 A.M. - Sunday School
                                    -  11 AM - Morning Worship Service

Tuesday, December 22  - 10 AM - Bible Study at Vickies

Thursday, December 24 - 6 PM - Christmas Eve Service

Saturday, December 26 - 9 AM - Prayer at Church

Sunday, December 27 -  11 AM - Morning Worship Servicee

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 2021 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - JANUARY 2021 - - - - - - - - - - - -

 

To contact us:
To contact the pastor: 
pastor@fairhavenchurch.us
for questions comments: 
fhcc@fairhavenchurch.us
for general comments about the website: 
webmaster@fairhavenchurch.us

hosting provided by: 
EkaHosting.com

page updated Monday, October 26, 2020